Staff Directory

Alexander, Aimee L

Alexander, Lydia

Alexander, Tyler

Anderson, Ryan

Appleton, Elijah

Bailey-Rowe, Gwen

Barrett, Travis

Batista, Jose

Berthiaume, Renee

Bishop, Fred

Blais, Donna

Bohannon, Chelsea

Bouchard, Andrew

Brasseur, Linda

Britch, Crystal

Broe, Jeremy

Bryars, Bettye

Bugbee, Cheryl

Bumbarger, Daniel

Buttice, Trish

Caldwell, Kiah

Camara, Kate

Carbine, Andrea

Carrier, Danielle

Carter, Nancy

Caspari, April D

Champine, Celine

Chitambar, Karen

Colby, Taryn S

Converse, Hazen

Cook, Andrea

Cornell, Stuart

Cubit, Todd William

Currier, Cheryl

Currier, Stephanie

Damon, Adam

Davis, Robert

Deeb, Colleen

Deeb, Jeffrey

Dehoff, Emily

DeRoehn, Robert

Desrochers, Linda

Dinzeo, Ian

Ellam, Joanne

Ellam-Peck, Tina

Erickson, Lisa

Frechette, Tami

Frizzell, Sandy

Gray, Katherine

Gray, Tiffany

Grenon, Laurie

Guillette, Natalie

Hamblett, Karen

Hamby, Genevieve

Healey, Colleen

Hilliard, Brent

Illuzzi, Eileen

Ingalls, Kyle

Jacobs, Laurie

LaVoie, Erika

Lees, Jason B

Lefebvre, Lindsey

Little, John

Lucas, Carrie

Lucas, Sherie

Madey, Joe

Marcoux, Cameron

Maxwell, Rachel

Mayhew, Anita

McCrae, Brian

Melhuish, Jeremiah

Mesko, Galina A

Miller, Christopher

Morrill, Pauline

Mullen, Judy

Murphy, Christopher

Muzerall, Tracy

Nijensohn, Samuel

Norman, Megan

Oliver, Peter

Pellizzari, Lolita

Percy, Rhonda

Pettengill, Dianne

Pickering, Amy

Pickering, Daniel

Poulin, Helen

Prue, William

Puckett, Jessica

Randall, Cecile

Ross, Daniel

Santaw, Heidi

Shaffer, Christopher

Speroni, Matt

Stafford, Ann

Staniforth, Gillian

Starr, Mindy

Stebenne, Krystal

Streeter, Tom

Szymanski, Richard

Tarryk, Tina

Trembley, Carol

Turner, Donald J

Wade, Joseph A.

Wade, Pam

Wagner, John

Wells, Benjamin

Wing, Robert

Woodward, Frances

Wooster, Keith

aimee.alexander@ncsuvt.org

lydia.alexander@ncsuvt.org

tyler.alexander@ncsuvt.org

ryan.anderson@ncsuvt.org

elijah.appleton@ncsuvt.org

gwen.bailey-rowe@ncsuvt.org

travis.barrett@ncsuvt.org

jose.batista@ncsuvt.org

renee.berthiaume@ncsuvt.org

fred.bishop@ncsuvt.org

donna.blais@ncsuvt.org

chelsea.bohannon@ncsuvt.org

andrew.bouchard@ncsuvt.org

linda.brasseur@ncsuvt.org

crystal.Britch@ncsuvt.org

jeremy.broe@ncsuvt.org

bettye.bryars@ncsuvt.org

cheryl.bugbee@ncsuvt.org

daniel.bumbarger@ncsuvt.org

patricia.Buttice@ncsuvt.org

kiah.caldwell@ncsuvt.org

kate.camara@ncsuvt.org

andrea.carbine@ncsuvt.org

danielle.carrier@ncsuvt.org

nancy.carter@ncsuvt.org

april.caspari@ncsuvt.org

celine.champine@ncsuvt.org

karen.chitambar@ncsuvt.org

taryn.colby@ncsuvt.org

hazen.converse@ncsuvt.org

andrea.cook@ncsuvt.org

stuart.cornell@ncsuvt.org

todd.cubit@ncsuvt.org

cheryl.currier@ncsuvt.org

stephanie.currier@ncsuvt.org

adam.damon@ncsuvt.org

robert.davis@ncsuvt.org

colleen.deeb@ncsuvt.org

jeffrey.deeb@ncsuvt.org

emily.dehoff@ncsuvt.org

robert.deroehn@ncsuvt.org

linda.desrochers@ncsuvt.org

ian.dinzeo@ncsuvt.org

joanne.ellam@ncsuvt.org

tina.ellam@ncsuvt.org

lisa.jacob-erickson@ncsuvt.org

tami.frechette@ncsuvt.org

sandra.frizzell@ncsuvt.org

katherine.gray@ncsuvt.org

tiffany.gray@ncsuvt.org

laurie.grenon@ncsuvt.org

natalie.guillette@ncsuvt.org

karen.hamblett@ncsuvt.org

genevieve.hamby@ncsuvt.org

colleen.healey@ncsuvt.org

brent.hilliard@ncsuvt.org

eileen.illuzzi@ncsuvt.org

kyle.ingalls@ncsuvt.org

laurie.jacobs@ncsuvt.org

erika.lavoie@ncsuvt.org

jason.lees@ncsuvt.org

lindsey.lefebvre@ncsuvt.org

john.little@ncsuvt.org

carrie.lucas@ncsuvt.org

sherie.lucas@ncsuvt.org

jozef.madey@ncsuvt.org

cameron.marcoux@ncsuvt.org

rachel.maxwell@ncsuvt.org

anita.mayhew@ncsuvt.org

brian.mccrae@ncsuvt.org

jeremiah.melhuish@ncsuvt.org

galina.mesko@ncsuvt.org

christopher.miller@ncsuvt.org

pauline.morrill@ncsuvt.org

judy.mullen@ncsuvt.org

christopher.murphy@ncsuvt.org

tracy.muzerall@ncsuvt.org

samuel.nijensohn@ncsuvt.org

megan.norman@ncsuvt.org

peter.oliver@ncsuvt.or

lolita.pellizzari@ncsuvt.org

rhonda.percy@ncsuvt.org

dianne.pettengill@ncsuvt.org

amy.pickering@ncsuvt.org

daniel.pickering@ncsuvt.org

helen.poulin@ncsuvt.org

william.prue@ncsuvt.org

jessica.puckett@ncsuvt.org

cecile.randall@ncsuvt.org

daniel.ross@ncsuvt.org

heidi.santaw@ncsuvt.org

christopher.shaffer@ncsuvt.org

matthew.speroni@ncsuvt.org

ann.stafford@ncsuvt.org

gillian.staniforth@ncsuvt.org

mindy.starr@ncsuvt.org

krystal.stebenne@ncsuvt.org

thomas.Streeter@ncsuvt.org

richard.szymanski@ncsuvt.org

tina.tarryk@ncsuvt.org

carol.trembley@ncsuvt.org

donald.turner@ncsuvt.org

josepha.wade@ncsuvt.org

pamela.wade@ncsuvt.org

john.wagner@ncsuvt.org

benjamin.wells@ncsuvt.org

robert.wing@ncsuvt.org

frances.woodward@ncsuvt.org

keith.wooster@ncsuvt.org